Format for listing SQAC/SISC/DQAC and DISC members in State/UT website						
SQAC						
		Meghalaya				
Year 2022-23						
Type of Committee (Prepare separate list for SLQAC, SISC, DQAC and DISC and indicate the same)						
SI No.	Name of Member	Designation in the Committee (Chairperson /Vice Chairperson /Convener/M ember Secretary/ Member)	Designation in the state (Secretary/MD/Director/ Joint Director/Deputy Director/Empaneled Gynaecologist/Surgeon etc)	Member Since (Month/ Year)	Address	Contact number
1	Shri Sampath Kumar, IAS	Chairperson	Principal Secy. Health & FW Govt. of Meghalaya	2020	Shillong	
2	Shri Ram Kumar S, IAS	Vice- Chairperson	Secretary Health & FW Govt. of Meghalaya, Cum Mission Director	2020	Shillong	
3	Dr L Challam	Convener	Director of Health Services (MCH&FW) Cum Jt. Mission Director	2022	Shillong	
4	Dr L. Sengme Marak	Member	Jt. Director of Health Services (MCH&FW), State Nodal Officer MH & FP	2022	Shillong	
5	Dr E. Phira	Member	Jt. Director of Health Services (MI)	2020	Shillong	
6	Dr C. Iangrai	Member	Principal RHFWTC	2020	Shillong	
7	Dr. W. Shangpliang	Member	Sr. Gynaecologist, GDH, Shillong	2020	Shillong	
8	Dr. James Marak	Member	Sr. Surgeon, GDH, Shillong	2022	Shillong	
9	Dr I. Lyngdoh	Member	Pediatrician, GDH, Shillong	2020	Shillong	
10	Dr V. Lyngdoh	Member	Anaesthetist, GDH, Shillong	2020	Shillong	
11	Smt J. Pyngrope	Member	Deputy Director Nursing	2020	Shillong	
12	Dr N. Wanswett	Member	FOGI Representative	2020	Shillong	
13	Dr. M. Debbarma	Member	RCH Consultant, NHM, Meghalaya	2022	Shillong	